Advertisement

Births for February 2011

Monday, Feb. 28
  • Lara and Matt Copeland, Topeka, a girl.
Sunday, Feb. 27
  • Sean and Maegan O’Callaghan, Topeka, a girl.
Saturday, Feb. 26
  • Blake and Sara K Regnier, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Timothy and Christina Terfler, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tyler Conway and Alicia Kaufman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Devon Masqua and Michael Darata, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Feb. 24
  • Chris and Sarah Landry, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Feb. 23
  • Joe and LaVella Longmire, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Feb. 25
  • Brenda Molina and Ezequiel Alonso, Topeka, a boy.
Thursday, Feb. 24
  • Matt and Maleah Lockard, Oskaloosa, a boy.
Wednesday, Feb. 23
  • Mikhail and Katrina Morriss, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Feb. 22
  • Jarret and Julie Rea, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Amanda Johnson and John Keovongsack, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Feb. 21
  • Namita Dhakal and Ford Ballantyne, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Travis and Darian Mendell, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Courtney Kueser and Ryan Othmer, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Feb. 18
  • Patrick and Crystal Leming, Lecompton, a girl.
Sunday, Feb. 20
  • Amanda Tune and Ethan Hammons, Tonganoxie, a girl.
Saturday, Feb. 19
  • Heath and Carrie Peterson, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Feb. 18
  • Kris and Barbara Smart, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Minjung Kim and Wonjin Jin, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Feb. 17
  • Brian and Nancy Meyer, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Katie Vulgamore and Nick Caenen, Wellsville, a boy.
Wednesday, Feb. 16
  • Glen and Lynn Stansberry, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Feb. 15
  • Mike and Kylee Neal, Lecompton, a boy.
  • Joseph and Sara Westerhaus, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Feb. 13
  • Kaylie Lavender, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Nicole and Micah Garber, Lawrence, .
Saturday, Feb. 5
  • Jennifer Phillips and Ben Alig, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Feb. 12
  • Stacey Nicole Ballard and Ryan Scott Lawson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Adam Mansfield and Anne Dotter, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Feb. 11
  • Joel and Erin Pfannenstiel, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ghada Alsaif and Turki Binturki, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jazzmyn Wellington, Leavenworth, a boy.
  • Luke and Jessica Feuerborn, Garnett, a girl.
Wednesday, Feb. 9
  • Michelle Hunt and Terry Smith, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Feb. 10
  • Dustin and Jessica Hayes, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Talia Anquoe and Myron Ford, Lawrence, twin girls.
  • Jeremy Schuyler and Jennifer Schneider, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kendra and Chris Last, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Feb. 9
  • Margaret Alvaraz and Timothy Young, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Valerie and Joshua Guile, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chris and Brooke Maynard, Garnett, a girl.
Tuesday, Feb. 8
  • Po Sheng Tsai and Jultsuan Hsu, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Feb. 7
  • Michelle and Reid Walter, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Sean and Chelsea Brimer, Overland Park, a boy.
  • Bryon and Tiffany Rosine, Lebo, a girl.
Sunday, Feb. 6
  • Eun-Mi Kim and Jong Cheol Jeong, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Lora and David Wiley, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Feb. 5
  • Jon and Miriam Fischer, Tecumseh, a girl.
  • Alexander and Ketino Beim, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Michelle Eleczko and Aric Doll, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Feb. 4
  • Derek and Holly Atkinson, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Feb. 3
  • Champrell Jenkins and Roydale Atkins, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Sara Gregg and Ben Hayes, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Feb. 2
  • Ariel Garcia and Austin Wing, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Darin and Tara Pearson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jason and Melissa Owen, Tonganoxie, a girl.
Tuesday, Feb. 1
  • Stephen and Julia Fletcher, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jackie and Sam Rice, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Barnabas and Angela Danborno, Lawrence, a girl.
  • David and Sharon Painter, Basehor, a boy.