Advertisement

Births for October 2010

Sunday, Oct. 31
  • Christina Robson, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Oct. 29
  • Michael and Melissa Ingalls, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Denny and Morgan Swartzlander, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Oct. 28
  • Larry Coleman and Kelli Kemp, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Matthew and Elizabeth Stephens, Baldwin City, a boy.
Wednesday, Oct. 27
  • Abbey Keiswetter and Chris Flenoury, Lawrence, a girl.
  • James and Sarah Shaffer, Lawrence, a boy.
  • David and Rebecca Darman, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Oct. 26
  • Zac and Wendy Herd, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Chris and Nichole Hoffman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Travis Farmer and Mickhall Davis, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Oct. 25
  • Sara Dooley and Julius Beasley, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Scott and Cynthia Wagner, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Andy and Liz Coleman, Shawnee, a boy.
  • Arika and Chris Sprecker, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Anne and Victor Diaz, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Oct. 24
  • Krista Hobaugh and Nicholas Hill, Eudora, a girl.
Friday, Oct. 22
  • Jeremy and Megan Baker, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Oct. 23
  • Travis and Rachel Bowlin, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Oct. 22
  • Armand Enclarde and Marina Burton, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Oct. 21
  • Amanda Fischer and John Trinchero, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Charlie and Sarah Nadvornik, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Oct. 20
  • Amber Clark and Chad Kidd, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brandon and Shawna Hall, Topeka, a boy.
  • Rick and Kristen Walker, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Oct. 19
  • David and Amber Seymour, Tonganoxie, a boy.
Monday, Oct. 18
  • Casey and David Keithley, Eudora, a boy.
  • Brian and Kimberly Lackey, Nortonville, a boy.
  • Zlane Cruse and Windy Black, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Oct. 16
  • Kale Humphrey and Mikalah Schleuter, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Oct. 15
  • Jessica Johnson and Eric McKinney, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mark and Michelle Bettis, Topeka, a boy.
  • Jimmy Beasen II and Ramona Cliff, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Courtney Commons and Brian Morris, Ozawkie, a boy.
Thursday, Oct. 14
  • Michael Faler and Dana Pryor, Perry, a boy.
Wednesday, Oct. 13
  • Jerrad and Stephanie Lewis, Eudora, a girl.
  • Stephanie Brannan and Jon Clark, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Russell and Alyson Bush, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Lauren Feldkamp and Dennis Luber, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Oct. 12
  • Clint and Mary Morgan, Baldwin City, a girl.
  • Vern and Mindy Walker, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Eva and Yazan Iskandrani, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Oct. 11
  • Dane Bryan and Tristan Gilpin, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Oct. 10
  • Jamie and Samantha Brummell, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tashia Owen, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Oct. 9
  • Robert Palmateer and Charity Tebe, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Michael Russell and Kendra Moore, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Oct. 8
  • Ryan and Lisa Beckland, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jazlynn Fleming and Lamonte Ephriam Jr., Lawrence, a girl.
  • Megan and Nick Pedersen, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Michael and Katherine Pierson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kevin and Kelli Cox, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Oct. 7
  • Hattie Myers and Damacius White, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Kaci Davis and Coty Willingham, Quenemo, a boy.
Wednesday, Oct. 6
  • Joseph and Lindsey Delallo, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Andrea Gutierrez and Chad Padilla, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Oct. 4
  • Bryan and Stacy Lister, Baldwin City, a boy.
Tuesday, Oct. 5
  • Damien and Lori Shields, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Nataly Nuñez and Luis Ojeda, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Oct. 4
  • Rip and Trina Horsey, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mark and Emily Boedeker, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Andy and Beth Gill, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jeffrey and Rachel Hamm, Perry, a girl.
Saturday, Oct. 2
  • Jennifer and David Johnson, De Soto, a boy.
Friday, Oct. 1
  • Jessica Carey and Chris Boyle, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Aubry and Darrin Bretthauer, Eudora, a girl.
  • Shane and Amy Gamble, Oskaloosa, a boy.