Advertisement

Births for March 2009

Tuesday, March 31
  • Jonathan and Lindsey Carron, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Matthew and Susie Roman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tyler and Heather Baker, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Noah Place and Ashley Heller, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, March 30
  • Brittany Wisdom and Terry Houston Smith, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, March 29
  • Justin and Jessica Clossen, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jason and Alexandra Todd, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, March 28
  • Travis and Michelle Arellano, Lawrence, a boy.
  • RJ and Rachel Rowley, Lawrence, a boy.
  • April and Ritchie Herbster, Valley Falls, a girl.
Thursday, March 26
  • Nicki and Kelly Ishikawa, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Troy and Monica Taylor, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jason and Joanna Bonce, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, March 25
  • James and Morgan Starkweather, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, March 24
  • Charles and Kristan VanMiddlesworth, Tonganoxie, a girl.
Monday, March 23
  • George and Isabelle Odegi, Lawrence, a girl.
  • DJ and Mandy Hughes, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tuan and Amy Le, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kerry and Fernando Velilla, Ozawkie, a girl.
Sunday, March 22
  • Sara and Corey Miller, Eudora, a boy.
  • Zac and Kelly Hixson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Zach and Molly Lang, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Naomi Bryant and Jeramy Owen, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, March 21
  • Cari and Jeff Simons, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, March 20
  • Jennifer and Jimmy Decker, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Matt and Leila Jacobs, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, March 19
  • Micah and Christie Stegall, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Justin and Julie Hoffman, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Kenneth and Jessica Campbell, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Royce Wiley and Bonnie Ojanguren, Ottawa, a boy.
Wednesday, March 18
  • Corye Chino and Michelle Wray, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Wade and Mykle Whiting, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Bethany Brown, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, March 17
  • Brian and Heather Sloop, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chad Heston and Mardi Bowlin, Perry, a boy.
  • Jamie and Micki Prager, Oskaloosa, a boy.
  • Tom and Amy Knutzen, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Nathaniel and Tatiana Link, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Randy and Allison Bird, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, March 16
  • Doug and Heather Akers, Eudora, a girl.
  • Bobby Gassert and Heather Copeland, Eudora, a boy.
  • Derek and Tasha Helms, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, March 15
  • Josie and Eric Jay, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, March 14
  • Beth and Scott Jessop, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jamie and Gary Myers, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Wyatt and Laurel Farney, Baldwin City, a boy.
  • Matthew and Kyndra Boose, Eudora, a boy.
Friday, March 13
  • Marci and Carl Leuschen, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jared and Connie Kaaiohelo, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Garrett and Misty Schmidt, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Pascal and Lynn Deboeck, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, March 12
  • Michael and Kristin Barnes, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Eva Bowerman, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Scott and Karen Nissen, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, March 11
  • Kurt and Brie Winder, Eudora, a boy.
  • Timothy and Christina Scheer, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Shawn and Hannah Feindel, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Erin C. Stanley and Michael J. Yellow Bird, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, March 10
  • Justin and Jerri Ahrens, Eudora, a boy.
  • Cara and Jan-Eric Anderson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Shawn Nairn and Cassie Strickland, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Matthew Moore and Katie Miller, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, March 9
  • Caryl and Aaron Hale, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Horyon Lily Kang and Robert T. Sack, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Dru and Spring Hull, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Dawn and Jamie Shew, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, March 8
  • Charlie and Jessie Stewart, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Josh McReynolds and Brittany Richardson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Sierra Dowell and Anthony Wheeler, Tonganoxie, a boy.
Wednesday, March 4
  • Bailey Thornsbury and Kevin Fowler, Ottawa, a girl.
Saturday, March 7
  • Scott and Samantha Jayne, Eudora, a girl.
  • Will and Jessica Grimmett, Lebo, a boy.
Friday, March 6
  • Gary Harkins and Ashley Buttram, Valley Falls, a girl.
  • Zachary and Alicia Stoltenberg, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Nick and Tosha Porter, Kansas City, a girl.
Thursday, March 5
  • Katie and David Rebecchi, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kristal and Joshua Fritzsche, Meriden, a girl.
  • Ferdinand and Maila Hallare, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, March 4
  • John and Autumn Hale, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Meeka Cale and John Berry, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Eli and Elisa Brooks, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brandon and Alex McAnderson, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, March 3
  • Jeremiah and Rosanna Hanway, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mindy and Jesus Hidalgo, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, March 2
  • Charlene and Dorse Little, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Becca Booth-Meyers and Chad Meyers, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, March 1
  • Jody and Jeff Mitchell, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Elizabeth Rule, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chad and Mickey Dick, Baldwin City, a boy.