Advertisement

Births for February 2009

Saturday, Feb. 28
  • Monica and Zaid Reyna, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Karen Vaughn and Nicholas Studt, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Feb. 27
  • Shannon and Buddy Livingston, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jenny and Tyson Goos, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Feb. 26
  • Kayla Hammons, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Jim and Kelly Beets, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • John and Beth Hofer, Bonner Springs, a girl.
  • Tyler and Britte Everly, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Feb. 25
  • Stephanie May and Nathan Bryant, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Feb. 24
  • Bobbi Martin and Brandon St. Clair, Eudora, a girl.
Wednesday, Feb. 25
  • Rachelle and Benjamin Preston, Lawrence, a girl.
  • M. Kay Pinkston and Cody Emerson, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Feb. 24
  • Daniel and Jamie Clagett, Oskaloosa, a girl.
Thursday, Feb. 26
  • Anne Justice and Richard Dean, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Feb. 24
  • Brandon and Michelle Dennison, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Lyle and Cristina Johnson, Topeka, a girl.
Monday, Feb. 23
  • Carrie and Tony Bedora, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Feb. 21
  • Daniel and Kari Gomer, Ottawa, a boy.
Friday, Feb. 20
  • Matt and Tonya Hayden, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Heather and Jareb Hice, Lawrence, a girl.
  • David and Kelly Bichelmeyer, Tonganoxie, a girl.
Thursday, Feb. 19
  • Shelly Armstrong and Jason Stieben, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jian and Xiaoming Song, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Feb. 18
  • Erin Seymour and Chris Albert, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Tammy and Ben Rachel, Eudora, a girl.
Tuesday, Feb. 17
  • Jessica and Brian Edie, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brad and Hillary Raple, Olathe, a girl.
Monday, Feb. 16
  • Scott and Seana Kimzey, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Feb. 15
  • Tiffany Nixon and Stewart Hamilton, Eudora, a girl.
  • Brian and Davinder Lawrenz, Ottawa, a girl.
Monday, Feb. 16
  • Cody and Traci Vandeweerd, Eudora, a boy.
Saturday, Feb. 14
  • Clay and Olivia Mayer, Ozawkie, a boy.
Friday, Feb. 13
  • Candace and Chris Dunback, Eudora, a boy.
  • LeRoy Crumet and Mary Steinbach, Melvern, a girl.
  • April Jones and David Stevens, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Nichole Bierig, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Feb. 12
  • Yuka Naito-Billen and Sam Billen, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Sarah and Tim Jackson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jessica Grimstead and James Beerbower, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Feb. 10
  • Jennifer and Kyle Hayward, Basehor, a girl.
  • Fran Roark and Don Steele, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Feb. 9
  • Jessica Bowman and Ronald Noll, De Soto, a girl.
Sunday, Feb. 8
  • Natasha Helm and Michael Adams, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Adam and Kati Musson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Patrick and Lisa Bishop, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Chris and Yukiko Coons, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Feb. 7
  • Leah Garrison and Scott McCammon, Ottawa, a boy.
Friday, Feb. 6
  • Patrick and Buffy DeWolf, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Frederick and Amber Boyd, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Feb. 4
  • Kelli Carbaugh and Damian Dillon, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Feb. 3
  • Anja and Bruce Woolverton, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Aaron and Jordan Blair, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tim Riedel and Christine Tyree, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jim and Chris Herrin, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Corinna and Shane Moser, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jon and Stephanie Moore, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ashley Grammer and Patrick Cote, Lawrence, a boy.