Advertisement

Births for January 2008

Thursday, Jan. 31
  • Pamela Simpson and Patrick Eighmy, Eudora, a boy.
  • Steve Harrington and Jane Huesemann, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jason and Holley Hackathorn, Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • Don and Anna Bailey, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Derek and Robin Felch, Tonganoxie, a boy.
Wednesday, Jan. 30
  • Morgan and Amy Helm, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Keri Moore and Loren Drummond, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Jan. 29
  • Cathleen and David Marcel, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Matt and Kristi Toews, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Jan. 28
  • Beth Nicholson and Joseph Cook, Ottawa, a girl.
Sunday, Jan. 27
  • Mike and Loren McMillen, Baldwin City, a boy.
Saturday, Jan. 26
  • Lindsey and Tony Halsa, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Brandon and Nancy Minster, Lawrence, a boy.
  • John and Jennifer Clark, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Jan. 25
  • Tiffany and Benjamin Copeland, Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • Tony and Kerrie Lonard, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tony and Stephanie Bessent, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Christopher and Jessica Holding, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jason and Courtney Nowak, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Marc Dewey and Megan Roberts, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Carol and Martin Allen, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Jan. 24
  • Dennis McKinley II and Megan McCoole, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Shawn Baragary and Ronnette Anderson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • N. Marie and Kyle Koederitz, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tatum Davis and Manny Manzani, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Angela Howard, Ottawa, a girl.
Wednesday, Jan. 23
  • Shawn Riley and Courtney Davidson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Gregg and Diane Myer, Baldwin City, a girl.
  • Courtney and Shawn Davidson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tracie and Jim Sowers, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Jan. 22
  • Tom and Becky Crawford, Topeka, a girl.
  • Laura Chavez and Caleb Johnson II, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Bobby Holliger and Rashell Todd, Oskaloosa, a girl.
Monday, Jan. 21
  • Meiing Lai and Wing Kin Li, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Anna Curfman and Vaughn Kruger, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Jan. 19
  • David Becker and Emily Gillespie, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mack and Erika Grant, Eudora, a girl.
  • Anatoly Ruvinsky and Mariya Sineva, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jonathan and Krystyna Works, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Eric and Sarah Englert, Baldwin City, a boy.
Thursday, Jan. 17
  • Carrie Jones, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Jan. 18
  • Jeremiah Smith and Tiffany Musick, Eudora, a boy.
  • Jing Fang and Xuhai Wang, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kim Rice and Aaron Abbey, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Jan. 17
  • Narisar NLN, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Katherine Daniels, Ottawa, a boy.
Tuesday, Jan. 15
  • Jesse and Danielle Rowley, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Laura and Devin Zell, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Jan. 13
  • Alisha and Derrick Beaver, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Jan. 14
  • Omar and Aisha Ahmed, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jeffrey and Maria Snyder, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Justin and Eryn Ridinger, Eudora, a boy.
  • Terri Johnson and Daniel Kitts, Topeka, a boy.
Saturday, Jan. 12
  • Mike and Julia Gaughan, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Jan. 11
  • Matt Pulliam Sr. and Ranita Pulliam, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Jan. 9
  • Lindsey and Jeff Landis, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Jan. 11
  • Catherine and Andrew Barker, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Robin A. DuBois II and Lisa M. Miles, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Randal and Rebecca Parkhill, Carbondale, a boy.
Wednesday, Jan. 9
  • Brian and Sarah Warbritton, Ozawkie, a girl.
Thursday, Jan. 10
  • Crystal Wright and Justin Girardot, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kate Humphrey and Mikalah Miles, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Lori and Matthew Warren, Topeka, a boy.
  • Leticia and Osualdo Gonzalez, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Jan. 9
  • Drew and Debra Trybom, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ricaela Hernandez and Davon Sprague, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Osaman and Hanan Al-Ghandi, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jeanette McAdams and Zachary Stephens, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Jan. 7
  • Stacey Herschell and Brandon Newman, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Jan. 8
  • Kimberlyn and Ryan Fowler, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Jan. 7
  • Brandi McClellan and Eric Carter, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Leland and Dana Peterson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Anne Marie and Tom Price, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jennifer and Chris Conroy, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ysonde Handshy and Edward Gonzales, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brian and Robyn Adams, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Jan. 5
  • Timothy and Charlene Faber, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kendall Freeman and Teresa Blevins, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ashley Heller and Noah Place, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Jan. 4
  • Lawrence and Brenda Indyk, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Darren and Pamela Pousson, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Jan. 3
  • Shawnna Morain, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Sanjer Kumar and Shubhra Sharma, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kathleen and Jeremy Mitchell, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Joshua and Sarah Marvin, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Jan. 2
  • Angie and Brent Webb, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Doug and Sonja Everhart, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Jan. 1
  • Mandi and Branden Olberding, Nortonville, a boy.