Advertisement

Births for August 2004

Tuesday, Aug. 31
  • John and Stephanie Tucker, Lecompton, a girl.
  • Tom and Jodi Trast, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Aug. 30
  • Heather Brown and John Serrano, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Stephanie Botbyl and Michael Ousdahl, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Bill and Amy DeWitt, Eudora, a girl.
Saturday, Aug. 28
  • Emily and Charles Atherton, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Aug. 26
  • Manuel Umpierre and Luciana Hlodak, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Aug. 27
  • Matt and Tania Raugewitz, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Claire Morris and Paul Long, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Les and Staci Lynch, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Sunny Downs and Mike Contreras, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Aug. 28
  • Emily and Charles Atherton, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Aug. 25
  • Martha Martinez and Salvador Remigio, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Courtney and Dustin Hecht, Tecumseh, a girl.
  • Tammy and Steve Riedl, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Aug. 23
  • Kirby and Branda Kinsch, Tonganoxie, a girl.
Saturday, Aug. 21
  • Robert Padilla and Gaynelle Jessepe, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ronald W. and Heather Reed, Perry, a girl.
  • Robert Padilla and Gaynell Jessepe, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ronald W. and Heather Reed, Perry, a girl.
Sunday, Aug. 15
  • Recinda Adams, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Aug. 20
  • Candice Basnett and David Linneman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jesse Wiggins and Allison McMackin, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Aug. 19
  • Caleb Eads and Jessica Soper, Topeka, a boy.
  • Jason and Melissa Bryan, Wellsville, a girl.
  • Phoebe Mareska, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Aug. 18
  • Kelly Jones and Jon Tunge, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chris and Dani Wirthman, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Aug. 16
  • Kendra and Josh Mattox, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Aug. 15
  • Recinda Adams, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Aug. 14
  • Andy and Diane Vigna, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Aug. 16
  • Kendra and Josh Mattox, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Aug. 15
  • Recinda Adams, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Aug. 14
  • Andy and Diane Vigna, a boy.
Monday, Aug. 16
  • Kelly Breitenbach, Berryton, a girl.
  • Cassie Mayo, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Terra and Shad Mangan, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kendra and Josh Mattox, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Aug. 14
  • Josie and Clint Flory, Baldwin, a girl.
Friday, Aug. 13
  • Matt and Courtney Jones, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Najwa Alhosani and Gasim Bukhari, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Aug. 12
  • Dane and Jennifer Oldridge, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Sara and David Johnston, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jason and Jennifer Thompson, Ozawkie, a boy.
  • Peter and Torri Nobo, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mark and Shannon McCormick, Olathe, a girl.
  • Stephen and Mindy Sieck, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Aug. 10
  • Adrian and Abbey Vogel, Council Grove, a boy.
Wednesday, Aug. 11
  • John and Jean Pfeifer, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kim and Todd Chipman, Lawrence, twin girls.
  • Joedy and Stephanie Gonzales, Topeka, a girl.
  • Misty Yoakum, Eudora, a boy.
  • Chris and Kim King, Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • Wendy Sharp and Daniel Thorp, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jamie and David Trimble, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Aug. 10
  • Jamie Normore and Justin Moten, Lawrence, a boy.
  • John Quinlan and Alyssa Gleason, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jamie and Carrie Brownlie, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kandice Stilley and Jeff McQueen, Meriden, a girl.
  • Chad and Stephanie Richardson, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Aug. 9
  • Verner L. Newman IV and Lorra Rodak, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Aug. 8
  • Rosanna Jenkins and Jeremiah Hanway, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Monica and Parish Sneegas, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jennifer DuBois and Donald Oxley, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Christina Bryant, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brian and Angie Nyp, Eudora, a boy.
  • Darrell and Jen Hathaway, Overbrook, a boy.
  • Heather and John Anderson, Olathe, a boy.
Saturday, Aug. 7
  • Christina Bryant, Lawrence, a girl.
  • M. Lourdes Olivaries-E, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Steve and Michelle Byington, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Aug. 6
  • Cari McClung, Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • Joe and Alicia Bayer, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Maureen and Michael Murray, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Aug. 5
  • Heather Terry, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Marcy Hutchins, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Aug. 3
  • Heath and Becky Ivy, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Aug. 4
  • Mark and Linda Schieferecke, Eudora, a girl.
  • Matt and Stacey Harden, Topeka, a boy.
  • Eryn and Justin Ridinger, Eudora, a boy.
Monday, Aug. 2
  • Annamarie and Richard Spencer, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Heather and Josh Stein, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Janette Maher and Brandon DeVore, Wellsville, a boy.
Sunday, Aug. 1
  • Trent and Erin Peterson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Billy and Carrie Sheley, Perry, a boy.
  • Nawal and Khalid Al-Amrah, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Audrey Lamb and Chris Gamblin, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jeremy and Brandy Coozennoy, Lawrence, a girl.