Advertisement

Births for May 2002

Friday, May 31
  • David and Mary Lemmon, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jason and Heidi Baldwin, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jeff and Julie Grove, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, May 30
  • Paul H. and Fuarosa Bittinger, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ben and Shawna Gannaway, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Carlos Cariaga and Deidra Whiteman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jeremy and Laura Zelles, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, May 31
  • Scott and Nancy Jackson, Eudora, a girl.
Wednesday, May 29
  • Jason and Shelly Arnold, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ray and Sarah Bloxsom, Lawrence, a girl.
  • J.B. Anecca and Taton Stambaugh-Tubbs, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rick and Stacee Martin, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, May 28
  • Chris and Sandy Malik, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Phil and Kari Bentzinger, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kenny and Elizabeth Dodds, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Connilyn and Daniel Benson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ambarita Sidabutar and Ann Woodbury, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, May 27
  • Amy Gaumer and Clayton Erickson, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, May 26
  • Mandi Bowlin and Brian Hack, Perry, a girl.
  • Debra and Rusty Franklin, Ottawa, a girl.
Saturday, May 25
  • Kevin and Lisa Jones, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, May 24
  • Ombria Thompson and Kevin Baker, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Teresa and Chris Hanna, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Rob and Sarah Henricks, Oskaloosa, a boy.
Thursday, May 23
  • Larissa Koerber and Jones Wahquahboshkuk, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Marc and Susan Hobbs, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Billy and Cassie Masters, Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • Julia and Jim Mechler, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ruthann Reigle and Dale Scherl, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, May 22
  • Charlene Mendell and Dorse Little, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Thad and Monica Rose, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Doe Guthrie, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, May 23
  • Robert and Julie Smith, Pomona, a girl.
Tuesday, May 21
  • Scott and Jennifer Phillips, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ann Marie Boncella, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, May 20
  • Lani Benton, Lecompton, a boy.
Tuesday, May 14
  • Jill and Brian Boyle, Baldwin, a girl.
Friday, May 17
  • Amanda McClelland and Jerry Trober Jr., Eudora, a boy.
Sunday, May 19
  • Dan and Amy Saunders, McLouth, a boy.
  • Stacy Courter and Travis Cecil, Perry, twin girls.
Tuesday, May 14
  • James and Angela Adair, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mark and Susie Fagan, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jill and Brian Bayle, Baldwin, a girl.
Thursday, May 16
  • Billy and Suzanne Alt, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, May 13
  • Victoria and John Higle, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, May 10
  • Barbara and Warren Burket, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Frank and Bridgette Balke, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, May 12
  • Nathanael and Rebeccah Forsberg, McLouth, a girl.
Thursday, May 9
  • Tom and Kathy Gill, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Keith and Trish Wells, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Josh Wiggins and Stephanie Loflin, Lecompton, a girl.
Wednesday, May 8
  • Michelle and Bill Hack, Lawrence, a boy.
  • John and Beth Hofer, Bonner Springs, a boy.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Gladfeldner, Eudora, a girl.
  • Michael and Denise Mestagh, McLouth, a girl.
  • Chi-Fu Lee and Jenhsin Chang, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, May 7
  • David and Misty Klima, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Paula and Travis Hilton, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ryan and Stacey Anderson, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, May 5
  • Brandi Vietze and Chris Bueno, Ottawa, a boy.
Monday, May 6
  • Dennis DaSilva and Beth Gunderman, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, May 5
  • Ken and Carrie Farrar, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tammy and Tom Deardorff, Ottawa, a girl.
Saturday, May 4
  • Saasha and Dan Huston, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jennifer and Joe Ibarra, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, May 3
  • Mr. and Mrs. Jason Boothe, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Scott and Marsha Hirt, Garnett, a girl.
  • Jennifer and Trent Henderson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • J.V. and Kamu Maganti, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, May 2
  • Wade Johnston and Lisa Bishop, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Shelly and Gerry McClaskey, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, May 1
  • Megan and Chris Wheeler, Lawrence, a girl.
  • John and Maria Willits, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Abbie and Jeff Flory, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jessica Davis and George Schmoe Jr., Ottawa, a girl.
  • Richard and Laurie Rains, Lawrence, a girl.