Archive for Tuesday, January 23, 2007

Hospital endowment to install new leaders

January 23, 2007


The Lawrence Memorial Hospital Endowment Association will install a new slate of officers and board members at its annual meeting today.

The meeting will run from 4:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. at Maceli's, 1031 N.H.

Beverly Smith Billings will take over as president of the board from Bob Georgeson.

Other officers include Stan Zaremba, vice president; Bill Lienhard, secretary; and Jane Eldredge, treasurer.

New board members are Sidney Garrett, Sandra Gautt, Rita Madl and Kurt von Achen.

Other board members are Justin Anderson, Justin Cordova, Dr. Patricia Denning, Bob Frederick, Georgeson, Joann Hurst, Deanell Reece Tacha, Dr. Scott Robinson, Connie Sollars and Dr. Scott Thellman.

The annual meeting will include an update on hospital activity by Gene Meyer, LMH president and chief executive.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.