Advertisement

Archive for Friday, January 19, 2007

Chamber staff directory

January 19, 2007

Advertisement

Administration

Lavern Squier
President and CEO
865-4422
lsquier@lawrencechamber.com

Katherine Wells

Assistant to the president and CEO
865-4429
kwells@lawrencechamber.com

Membership

Cathy Lewis
Vice president, membership
865-4406
clewis@lawrencechamber.com

Debbie Bryant Director, membership development
865-4420
dbryant@lawrencechamber.com

Natalie Roberts
Membership coordinator
865-4411
nroberts@lawrencechamber.com

Economic development

Beth Johnson
Vice president, economic development
865-4425
bjohnson@lawrencechamber.com

Jamie Blaylock
Director, business retention and attraction programs
865-4427
jblaylock@lawrencechamber.com

Leadership Lawrence

Sue Hack
Director, Leadership Lawrence
865-4421
shack@lawrencechamber.com

Convention and Visitors Bureau

Judy Billings
Executive VP, Convention and Visitors Bureau
865-4494
director@visitlawrence.com

Susan Henderson
Director of marketing
865-4497
marketing@visitlawrence.com

Bob Sanner
Director of conventions and sports markets
865-4490
meetings@visitlawrence.com

Ashlee Roll-Gregory
assistant marketing manager
865-4492
admin@visitlawrence.com

Debbie White
Co-manager, Visitor Center
865-4499/1 (888) LAWKANS
visinfo@visitlawrence.com

Sonia Reetz
Co-manager, Visitor Center
865-4499/1 (888) LAWKANS
visinfo@visitlawrence.com

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.