Advertisement

Archive for Friday, January 20, 2006

Chamber staff directory

January 20, 2006, 12:00 a.m. Updated July 20, 2012, 2:06 p.m.

Advertisement

Greg Williams

President/CEO

785.865.4411

gwilliams@lawrencechamber.com

Hank Booth

Executive Vice President

785.865.4426

hbooth@lawrencechamber.com

Eileen Hawley

Vice President, Operations

785.865.4408

ehawley@lawrencechamber.com

Cathy Lewis, IOM

Vice President of Membership

785.865.4406

clewis@lawrencechamber.com

Jean Milstead

Interim Vice President of Economic Development

785.865.4425

jmilstead@lawrencechamber.com

Sue Hack

Executive Director, Leadership Lawrence

785.865.4421

shack@lawrencechamber.com

Adam Handshy

Director, Projects & Programs

785.865.4427

ahandshy@lawrencechamber.com

Alice C. Hunt

Communications Director

785.865.4420

ahunt@lawrencechamber.com

Darlene Lantz

Executive Assistant

785.865.4411

dlantz@lawrencechamber.com

Meredithe McCormick

Member Sales Executive

785.865.6766 cell

mereditheandgary@sunflower.com

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.