Advertisement

Archive for Friday, January 28, 2005

Chamber directory

January 28, 2005

Advertisement

Administration
Lavern Squier

president and CEO
865-4422
lsquier@lawrencechamber.com

Maggie Davis
assistant to the president and CEO
865-4429
mdavis@lawrencechamber.com

Membership
Cathy Lewis

vice president, membership
865-4406
clewis@lawrencechamber.com

Bobbie Clark
director, membership development
865-4483
bclark@lawrencechamber.com

Naomi Clock
membership coordinator
865-4420
nclock@lawrencechamber.com

Lyndi Knoll
office operations manager
865-4411
lknoll@lawrencechamber.com

Meredithe McCormick
membership sales executive
865-4421
mmccormick@lawrencechamber.com

Economic Development
Lynn Parman

vice president economic development
865-4425
lparman@lawrencechamber.com

Alicia Janesko
director, economic development
865-4408
ajanesko@lawrencechamber.com

Heather Ackerly
manager, existing business programs
865-4427
hackerly@lawrencechamber.com

Christina Biagioli
economic development coordinator
865-4426
cbiagioli@lawrencechamber.com

Leadership Lawrence
Nancy Longhurst

director, Leadership Lawrence
842-1202
nlonghurst@lawrencechamber.com

Convention and Visitors Bureau
Judy Billings

senior VP, Convention and Visitors Bureau
865-4494
director@visitlawrence.com

Susan Henderson
director of marketing
865-4497
marketing@visitlawrence.com

Bob Sanner
director of conventions and sports markets
865-4490
meetings@visitlawrence.com

Brandy Ernzen
assistant marketing
manager
865-4492
admin@visitlawrence.com

Debbie White
co-manager, Visitor Center
865-4499/1 (888) LAWKANS
visinfo@visitlawrence.com

Sonia Reetz
co-manager, Visitor Center
865-4499/1 (888) LAWKANS
visinfo@visitlawrence.com

Commenting has been disabled for this item.