Births for September 2016

Thursday, Sept. 29
  • Joshua Niederquell and Tiffany Dudley, Oskaloosa, a boy.
Friday, Sept. 30
  • Angela Nikole Ramero, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Elija and Marysa Corbin, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Sept. 28
  • Mike and Tiffany Gaines, Topeka, a boy.
Thursday, Sept. 29
  • Jeff and Alli Cabay , Eudora, a girl.
  • Brooke and Josh Wolfe, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Sept. 28
  • Tanner and Jamin Tenbrink, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Sept. 27
  • Marshall and Shannon McGinnis, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Philip and Daya Ehret, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Greg and Megan Summers, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Sept. 25
  • Michael and Bridget Lucio, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Cory and Amy Wright, Baldwin City, a boy.
Saturday, Sept. 24
  • Benjamin and Bria Trytten, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rebecca Stakun and Garrett Stults, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Sept. 23
  • Alena Compton, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tommy and Michelle Thompson, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Sept. 21
  • Rylee Mason and Barry McNelis, Greeley, a boy.
Friday, Sept. 23
  • Mischelle and Mark Sherman, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Josh and Christina Lock, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Sept. 22
  • Marissa Jessepe and Joseph Turner, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Sept. 21
  • Paige Armes, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Rosaleen and Frank Cabano, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Sept. 20
  • Taylor Hartpence, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Matthew and Lindsey Deaver, Baldwin City, a girl.
Monday, Sept. 19
  • Wyatt and Susan Werner, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Alice and Matt Neuman, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jose Vargas and Marissa Graika, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Sept. 18
  • Elisazel Ortiz, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Sept. 15
  • Aaron Stehman and Claire Wilkinson, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Sept. 16
  • Alyssa and Jake Gifford, Lawrence, a boy.
  • David and Shelly Bennett, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Sept. 15
  • John Wilson and Jami Jones, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Iyokpi Stands and Sheldon Laughter, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Sept. 14
  • Stephanie Wiggins, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Matt and Samantha Royles, Topeka, a boy.
  • Mark Berryhill and Monica Haverkamp, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Sept. 13
  • Molly Renee Bierig, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Sept. 12
  • Lacie Wray and Erik Spiker, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Sept. 13
  • Anthony and Liz Roberson, Lawrence, twin girls.
  • Robert and Molly Lake, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Sept. 12
  • Whitney Franklin and Flavio Curella, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Garima Nagpal and Kapil Avasthi, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Sept. 9
  • Jon Thomas and Chrystal Neeb Thomas, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Sept. 11
  • Jon and Margaret Brumberg, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Michael Corriaga and Alexandria White Thunder, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Sept. 10
  • Erin and Sam Patrick, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Sept. 9
  • Justin and Tiffany Strickland, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chrystal and Jon Thomas, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Marc and Ashleigh Nehring, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Matthew and Kristina Lawrence, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Sept. 8
  • Frank and Yanniibah Brunello, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Nic and Leah Johnson, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Sept. 7
  • Justin and Jenny Wade, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Sept. 6
  • David and Dan Dan Gaus, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Sept. 7
  • David and Jenifer Torkelson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Michael and Kadi Atteberry, Lawrence, a girl.
  • David and Gemma Matter, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Sept. 6
  • Ashley Woodward and Denzel Daniels, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Sept. 5
  • David and Rachel Boucher, McLouth, a boy.
  • Dustin and Sally Pickman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Xian and Yuanchao Li, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Sept. 3
  • Ehren and Jamie Feldmeyer, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Sept. 4
  • Jessi McNaughton and Kris Wilson, Overland Park, a boy.
Saturday, Sept. 3
  • Arin and Sarah Peters, Perry, a girl.
Thursday, Sept. 1
  • Travis and Whitney Waugh, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Adel and Arwa Qarqash, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Blake and Tayelor Davis, Meriden, a boy.
loading...