Advertisement

Births for June 2012

Wednesday, June 20
  • Jung and Steven Spooner, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kevin and Dena Johnston, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jessica Klassen and Conner Harden, Lecompton, a boy.
Sunday, June 17
  • Chris and Kacie Kneidel, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ronald Green and Destiny Caton, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, June 14
  • Matt and Samantha Royles, Topeka, a girl.
Friday, June 15
  • Debra and Jeff Marsh, Baldwin City, twin girls.
  • Chad and Amy Gustin, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Heath and Amanda Cartwright, Basehor, .
  • Jiqiu Yuan and Jing Fu, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Michelle and David Loundy, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, June 13
  • Amber Wealthall, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Shane and Jenny Alford, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Vance Kneifl and Tracey Condon Kneifl, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jackie Guthrie, Perry, a boy.
  • Sungti and Jennifer Hsu, Tonganoxie, a girl.
Monday, June 11
  • Aaron Stehman and Claire Wilkinson, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, June 12
  • Lance and Amy Hoover, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tim and Erica Lowry, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ryan and Melissa Sattler, Reading, a girl.
Sunday, June 10
  • Elliot and Liz Sims, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kendra and Jacob Beeson, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, June 8
  • Caitlyn Whitlock and Gage Snow, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Samantha and Hector Castillo, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Josh and Jordnn Cogan, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, June 7
  • Jimmy and Angela Willis, Topeka, a girl.
Wednesday, June 6
  • Angie Castorena and Jason Chase, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, June 7
  • Joe Harms and Caci McClelland, Ottawa, a girl.
Tuesday, June 5
  • Sebastian Helms and Carley Collette, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ashley Kellner and Tim Reed, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, June 4
  • Steve and Bonni Higginbotham, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, June 5
  • Karen M. and John L. Yates, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, June 4
  • Rachel Bienieck and Cory Smith, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Mark and Laurin Woodland, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Susan and Brian Gibler, Baldwin City, a girl.
Saturday, June 2
  • Jaime Gone and Elton Poda, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jess and Jennifer Williams, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, June 1
  • Leigh Ann and Jimmy Laster, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Xin Lin and Jun Zhang, Lawrence, a girl.