Advertisement

Births for March 2011

Thursday, March 31
  • Clint and Tralissa Edwards, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brittany Brown and Anthony Catron, Linwood, a girl.
  • Xan and Clint Wedel, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chelsey and Kevin Stultz, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, March 30
  • Mark and Kandic Grimmett, Eudora, a girl.
  • Tony and Jenni Wedel, Baldwin City, a girl.
  • Scott and Amy Mendenhall, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brian and Jennifer McCall, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Sean and Manda Jolly, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, March 29
  • Amber and Tyler Jackson, Baldwin City, a girl.
  • David and Lisa Hodges, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, March 28
  • Hugo Contreras Cruz and Claudia Sanchez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Nathan and Jessica Fortner, Eudora, a girl.
  • Ashley A. Jones, Baldwin City, twin girls.
Thursday, March 24
  • Jake and Nicole Garber, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Greta and Tyson Funk, Valley Falls, a boy.
Wednesday, March 23
  • Valentine Leyra and Luis Corral, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Susan Nance and Jason Fox, Vassor, a boy.
  • Scott and Stacia Hanks, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Shan-ken Chien and Yu-chi Chou, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Molly and Zach Lang, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Patrick Davis and Tasha Bastemeyer, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, March 21
  • David and Nora Hawley, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Cami and Armando Torres, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brian and Emily Evans, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, March 19
  • Stevie Visnosky and Mark Lloyd, Princeton, a girl.
Friday, March 18
  • Jonathan and Megan Hemphill, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kevin Snow and Rhonda Jones, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Clinton and Danetta Bryant, Eudora, a girl.
  • Joseph and Ricole Meinhardt, Overbrook, a boy.
  • Megan and Nathan Atchison, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, March 17
  • Sloan Beerbower and Kimberly Robertson, Eudora, a girl.
  • Kevin and Sarah Kelly, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Daniel and Elizabeth Alvarez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kayla Masters and Jose Terrazas, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, March 16
  • Nick and Tara Hill, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Bart and Brendon McIntire, Gardner, a boy.
Tuesday, March 15
  • Matt and Ali Baker, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, March 14
  • Daniel and Sarah Ouellet, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, March 15
  • Wesley and Megan Peck, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, March 13
  • Alexah Sevier, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Lindsey Frye, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Zaq and Trish Rood, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, March 12
  • Paige and John O’Neal, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, March 11
  • Danielle and Michael Price, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Melissa and James McCoy, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, March 10
  • Seth and Marilyn Bailey, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, March 9
  • Jeff and Jamie Schwartz, Baldwin City, a boy.
  • Yao Yao Xie and Andrew Kwan, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ariel Black and Kyle Nickel, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Christopher Johnson and Marlo Michalowski, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Sabrina Field-Pirotte and Devon Redinger, Phillipsburg, a boy.
  • Nolan and Melissa Lewis, Tonganoxie, a girl.
Tuesday, March 8
  • Amanda Miller and Luke Patterson, Oskaloosa, a boy.
  • Christopher and Jessica Holding, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jamie and Steve Michon, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, March 7
  • Annie and Henry Mosely, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brian and Judy Barjenbruch, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jason and Alex Todd, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, March 6
  • Ben and Carrie Mugridge, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Keshia Falcon and Marcus Bell, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Cheng Lin and Chuanrong Wu, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, March 4
  • Jennifer and Tony Markus, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Kylene Dickerson and Marlon Clark, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jamie Davis and Michael Watson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Chanel Erives, Topeka, a girl.
Thursday, March 3
  • Jenny and Tim Caldwell, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, March 2
  • Justin and Victoria Mance, McClouth, a girl.
  • Faisal and Jumah Alqahtani, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, March 1
  • Jason and Regina Schonberg, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Austin and Kate Elser, Lawrence, a girl.