Births for December, 2000

Friday, December 01

  • Melissa and Joe Guice, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Joel and Abby Li, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, December 04

  • Todd and Donna Hughes, Baldwin, a boy.

Tuesday, December 05

  • Katrina McClure and Leo Rojo, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Stacy Chestnut and Euclides Vannucchi, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, December 08

  • Jeff and Carol Schmidt, Eudora, a girl.
  • Darrell and Chris Griggs, Baldwin, a girl.
  • Darren and Stephanie Shupe, Oskaloosa, a boy.

Saturday, December 09

  • Adrienne Atwell, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Nicole Helm, Lawrence, a girl.

Monday, December 11

  • William and Joanna Vesecky, Baldwin, a girl.
  • Brandy Ray and Cory Flint, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, December 12

  • Phil and Nancy Percich, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, December 13

  • Shylo and Shawn Jepson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Marla and Nathan Rogers, Wellsville, a girl.

Thursday, December 14

  • Mitch and Lisa Perez, Lawrence, a girl.

Friday, December 15

  • Algen Williams and Erin Niblo, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Thad and Kathryn Packard, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Amanda Strom, Baldwin, a boy.

Sunday, December 17

  • Missy and Dane Martin, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Chris and Pam Hotchkiss, Perry, a boy.

Tuesday, December 19

  • Shannon and Scott Williamson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Christopher and Angel Johnson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Lisa Bell, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, December 20

  • Mitch and Carol Pittman, Winchester, a girl.
  • Jennifer and Kevin Schwarzenberger, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Muhammed Ayub, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Troy and Amy Stein, Lawrence, a boy.

Saturday, December 23

  • Jared and Irina Carter, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Shannan Johnson and Mike Russell, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, December 27

  • Jenn and Ben Platte, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amy and Rick Perko, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Klint Kerr and Megan Moran, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jonathan and Reagan Hupp, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Matt and Angela McClorey, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, December 28

  • Dan and Stephanie Covington, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Chris Raby and Kelly Hadl, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Glen and Debbie Grosdidier, Eudora, a girl.

Saturday, December 30

  • Samantha and Thomas Reid, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jennifer and David Guthrie, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Esther Oviedo, Ottawa, a girl.