Sound Off

Who is on the board for the Douglas County Historical Society?

Members of the board of directors for the Douglas County Historical Society are as follows:

Officers: Phillip Godwin, president; Bob Piller, treasurer. Vice president and secretary posts are vacant.

Members: Marnie Argersinger, Al Ballard, Hank Booth, George Catt, Betty Jo Charlton, Dennis Dailey, Dede Dresser, Steve Glass, Lawrence Good, Patty Johnston, Ralph King, Sondra McCoy, Jerry Niebaum, Lew Phillips and Faye Watson. Ruthi Rapp resigned last week because of job responsibilities.

Management committee for Watkins Community Museum of History: Godwin, Piller, Glass, Niebaum and Phillips.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.