KU rowing puts 19 on academic team

April 26, 2012


Nineteen members of the University of Kansas rowing team have been named to the 2012 Academic All-Big 12 Team.

KU’s first-team members: Molly Boehner, Melanie Luthi, Paige Stephens, Emily Starr; Caty Clements, Katie Hayes, Abbey Lozenski, Cara Murray, Elizabeth Scherer, Hannah Singhal, Emma Umbarger; Kate Lygrisse and Nicole Otey.

Second teamers: Kathryn Schoonover, Ashleigh Allam, Ashlyn Midyett, Kelsie Fiss, Amanda Lewis and Jessica Miller.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.