Archive for Saturday, May 28, 2011

Club news for May 28, 2011

May 28, 2011


University Bridge Club announces results of its May 21 meeting with hosts Dan and Carolyn Harden.

Blue winners: Lois Liebert, first; Alice Akin, second; Paul Jordan, third; Al Smith, fourth; and Joan VanNice, fifth.

Pink winners: Bebe Huxtable, first; Cathy Waller, second; Cathy Stephens, third; Florence McNicoll, fourth; and Gini Wigington, fifth.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.