Archive for Saturday, February 5, 2011

Club news for February 5, 2011

February 5, 2011


University Bridge Club announces results of its Jan. 29 meeting with hosts Florence McNicoll, Alice Akin and Lois Liebert.

Blue winners: Walt Hicks, first; Tom Waller, second; Florence McNicoll, third; Ray Ikenberry, fourth; and Marc Kuepker, fifth.

Pink winners: Cora Kuepker, first; Debbie Nunemaker, second; Sue Baur, third; Karen Zimmerer, fourth; and Jo Anne Hicks, fifth.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.