KU track members get academic award

August 5, 2011


Eight members of the 2011 Kansas University track and field team Thursday were named to the all-academic squad of the U.S. Track & Field and Cross Country Coaches Association.

They are: Dalen Fink, Mason Finley, Cooper Merrill and Jordan Scott off the men’s team; Heather Bergmann, Julia Cummings, Jaci Perryman and Rebeka Stowe off the women’s team.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.