Archive for Wednesday, May 19, 2010

Seven KU baseball players honored

May 19, 2010


Seven Kansas University baseball players were selected to the Academic All-Big 12 Baseball Team, which was released Tuesday.

Casey Lytle, T.J. Walz and Jake Marasco were named to the first team, while Brett Lisher, Robby Price, Brett Bochy and Colton Murray garnered second-team honors.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.