Archive for Saturday, February 28, 2009

Scouting news

February 28, 2009


Cub Scout Pack 3077 conducted its annual Blue and Gold Banquet Feb. 16 at Sunflower School. More than 120 people attended the event. The awards were presented by Larry Dykes, Cubmaster. Second year Webelos receiving the rank of Arrow of Light, the highest rank in Cub Scouts, were: Noah Christilles, Sam Dykes, Sam Goodwin, Marshall Griffin, Noah Koppes, K.C. McLaughlin, Gabriel Mullen, Chase Odgers, Jack Ryan, Alex Stark and Kyle Trompeter.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.