Advertisement

Archive for Saturday, September 1, 2007

Where to Write

September 1, 2007

Advertisement

City
City Hall, Box 708, 66044
Sixth and Massachusetts
cityhall@ci.lawrence.ks.us

City Commission
Mayor Sue Hack
1968 Carmel Drive 66047
842-6608 (H)
suehack@sunflower.com

Vice Mayor Michael Dever
1124 Oaktree Drive 66049
865-4202 (H)
mdever@sunflower.com

Mike Amyx
515 Lindley Drive 66049
843-3089 (H)
mikeamyx515@hotmail.com

Robert Chestnut
5209 Fox Chase Drive 66049
764-3220 (H)
robchestnut@sunflower.com

Boog Highberger
1301 Vt. 66044, 843-0995 (H)
boog@lawrence.ixks.com

Administration
David Corliss, city manager,
832-3400
dcorliss@ci.lawrence.ks.us

Debbie Van Saun, assistant
city manager, 832-3402
dvansaun@ci.lawrence.ks.us

Frank Reeb, city clerk,
832-3201
freeb@ci.lawrence.ks.us

Charles Soules, public works,
832-3124
csoules@ci.lawrence.ks.us

Victor Torres, neighborhood
resources, 832-3122
Riverfront Plaza, Suite 110
vtorres@ci.lawrence.ks.us

Ron Olin, police chief,
111 E. 11th St. 66044
police department, 841-7510

Mark Bradford, fire/med chief
1911 Stewart Ave., 830-7000
mbradford@ci.lawrence.ks.us

County
County Commission
1100 Mass., 66044

Commissioner Bob Johnson
(785) 594-6920 (H)
515 E. 1550 Road, Baldwin City
66006 rcjphj@aol.com

Commissioner Charles Jones
841-4598(H); 501 Ohio 66044
cjones@sunflower.com

Commissioner Jere McElhaney
842-4757 (H); 842-3011 (W)
1353 N. 1100 Road 66046
jmcelhaney@douglas-county.com

Administration
Craig Weinaug, county
administrator; 832-5268 (W)
weinaug@douglas-county.com

Jamie Shew, county clerk
832-5281 (W)
jshew@douglas-county.com

Kay Pesnell, register of deeds
832-5282 (W)
kpesnell@douglas-county.com

Paula Gilchrist, treasurer
832-5275 (W)
pgilchrist@douglas-county.com

Ken McGovern, sheriff,
841-0007 (W)
kmcgovern@dgso.org

Charles Branson
district attorney, 841-0211 (W)
cbranson@douglas-county.com

Schools
District offices
110 McDonald Drive, 832-5000

School board
Linda Robinson, president,
865-3738 (H)
4210 Nicklaus Drive 66047
lrobinso@usd497.org

Craig Grant, vice president
842-8298 (H)
2505 Stowe Drive 66049
cgrant@usd497.org

Mary Loveland, 842-9333 (H)
747 N. 1500 Road 66049
mlovelan@usd497.org

Marlene Merrill, 832-2203 (H)
2917 Westdale Road 66049
mmerrill@usd497.org
Rich Minder, 760-3791 (H)
1218 Del. No. 3, 66044
rminder@usd497.org

John Mitchell, 843-2954 (H)
1012 Wagon Wheel Road 66049
jmitchel@usd497.org

Scott Morgan, 842-6268 (H)
1618 Inverness Drive, 66047
morgans@usd497.org

Administration
Randy Weseman,
superintendent, 841-3181 (H)
rweseman@usd497.org

Hospital
Lawrence Memorial Hospital
325 Maine, 66044

Board of Trustees
Lindy Eakin, chairman,
864-4904 (W)
1116 Andover St., 66044

Donna Osness, vice
chairwoman, 842-4177 (H)
1654 University Drive 66047

Allen Belot, 843-3989
3014 Nathan Drive 66049

Joe Flannery, 841-2936
1316 Raintree Place 66044

Charles Heath, 312-9582
208 Fall Creek Road,66049
cheath1018@aol.com

Sheryl Jacobs, 841-0762
2232 Vt. 66046
skjacobs2@aol.com

Judy Keller, 841-9939
1701 Tenn., 66044
jkeller@sunflower.com

Dr. Mark Praeger
843-2010 (W); 841-3554 (H)
1112 W. Sixth, 66044

Rev. Verdell Taylor, 865-1589 (H)
3105 W. 26th St., 66047
verdell@cpskansas.org

Administration
Gene Meyer, president and
CEO, 749-6130 (W)
gene.meyer@lmh.org

Janice Early-Weas, community
relations, 840-3132 (W)
janice.early-weas@lmh.org

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.