Archive for Thursday, October 25, 2007

KU CC runners lauded

October 25, 2007


— Twelve Kansas University cross country runners have been named Academic All-Big 12. They are: seniors Paul Hefferon and Lisa Morrisey, juniors Alex Rock and Megan James and sophomores Dan Van Orsdel, Lauren Bonds, Claire Hall and Sarah Nackley. Seniors Hayley Harbert and Colby Wissel joined junior Levi Huseman and soph Kaitlyn Coen on the All-Big 12 second team.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.