Archive for Saturday, May 26, 2007

Kansas State University graduates

May 26, 2007


Kansas State University recognized 2007 graduates in commencement ceremonies May 5, 11 and 12 in Salina and Manhattan. Area residents who were candidates for graduation include:

¢ Baldwin City: Emilie Nicole Ahrens, B.S. in mechanical engineering; Amanda Jomin Brandenberger, B.S.; Christopher Matthew Hirschmann, B.S. in mechanical engineering; Samantha Kay Milligan, B.S. in agriculture; Holly Ann Oakleaf, B.A.; Melanie Erin Pelot, B.S. in education; Jordan Ely Ulrich, B.S. in agriculture.

¢ Basehor-Linwood area: Julie Brooke Carden, B.S. in agriculture; Bryan Grant Hallier, Bachelor of Architecture; Colby Blake Kooser, B.S. in construction science and management; Tyler Max McGown, Master of Science.

¢ De Soto: Katy Rose Crabaugh, B.S. in chemical engineering; Nicolas Jordan Kline, B.S. in business administration; Sarah Elizabeth McAllister, B.S.; Stephanie Ann Miller, B.S. in business administration; Windi March Singers, B.A.

¢ Eudora: Kevin Wesley Lawson, Bachelor of Fine Arts; Alison Doran Scott, B.A.; Thomas Christian Stein, B.S. in business administration; Melanie Janae True, B.S. in architectural engineering.

¢ Lawrence: Eva Carol Bauer, B.S. in family studies and human services; Hiral Naresh Bhakta, B.S. in business administration; Samit Dipon Bordoloi, Master of Science; Melissa Marie Bowers, B.S.; Julie Brooke Carden, B.S. in agriculture; Mark Roger Flory, B.S. in agriculture; Amanda Kathryn Galyardt, B.S.; Julie Anne Henry, B.S. in human ecology and B.S. in family studies and human services; Christopher Steven Johnson, B.S. in education; Robert L. Kircher, Doctor of Education; Jeffrey Adam Kling, B.S. in mechanical engineering; Lori Marie Lemesany, B.S. in agriculture; Jenna Corrine McGovern, B.S.; Elizabeth Marie Pendleton, B.S. in elementary education; Elizabeth Ann Rowden, B.S.; Becky Lynn Ruhl, Master of Science; Matthew J. Schindler, B.A.; Jamie Elizabeth Segraves, B.A.; Carly Michael Smith, B.S. in business administration; Jenna Diane Waltho, B.S. in human ecology.

¢ Lecompton: Molly Lyn Hoss, B.S.

¢ McLouth: James William Frick Jr., B.S. in agriculture.

¢ Oskaloosa: Geremy August Norman, Bachelor of Architecture; Kabel Michael Robbins, B.S. in agriculture.

¢ Ottawa: Casey Bishop Colbern, B.S. in civil engineering; Bryce Martin Huschka, B.S. in industrial engineering and Master of Science; Seth Bryce Martin, B.S.; Chad Jacob Roecker, B.S. in agriculture; Eddie R. Rogers, B.S. in business administration.

¢ Overbrook: Leah Christine Bond, B.S. in agriculture; Mark Roger Flory, B.S. in agriculture; Jessica Marie Lang, Doctor of Veterinary Medicine; Daniel Paul Squires, B.S. in agriculture.

¢ Perry: Jason Allen Clough, B.S. in agriculture; Nicholas Patrick Schafer, B.S. in mechanical engineering.

¢ Pomona: Bethany Lynn Adams, B.S. in elementary education; Obi C. Ikwuakor, B.S.

¢ Tonganoxie: Nicholas Jay Albert, Master of Business Administration; Tara Elizabeth Gurss, B.S. in family studies and human services; Laura Beth Ann Knetter, B.S. in family studies and human services; Melissa Kay Moss, B.A.; Jennifer Lynn Reischman, B.S. in agriculture; Joseph Michael Sledd, Bachelor of Fine Arts; Ian Patrick Wakeman, B.S. in computer engineering; Kerilyn Renee Walker, Master of Accountancy; Lynsey M. Wedd, Bachelor of Architecture.

¢ Wellsville: Danielle Renee Burkdoll, B.S. in human nutrition and B.S.; Aubrianna Janelle Gardner, B.S. in elementary education; Carrie Ann Johnson, B.S.; Jennifer Amanda Sands, B.S.; Jeff David Taylor, B.S. in mechanical engineering.

¢ Winchester: Kyle Samuel Finley, B.S. in education; Joanna Marie Schrick, B.S. in business administration.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.