Advertisement

Archive for Saturday, September 23, 2006

Where to write

September 23, 2006

Advertisement

City

City Hall, Box 708, 66044

Sixth and Massachusetts

cityhall@ci.lawrence.ks.us

City Commission

Mayor Mike Amyx

515 Lindley Drive 66049

843-3089 (H)

mikeamyx515@hotmail.com

Vice Mayor Sue Hack

1968 Carmel Drive 66047

842-6608 (H)

suehack@sunflower.com

Boog Highberger

1301 Vt., 66044 843-0995 (H)

boog@lawrence.ixks.com

Mike Rundle, 841-7817 (H)

615 1/2 Ind. 66044

mike@mikerundle.org

David Schauner, 842-7459 (H)

5002 Jeffries Court, 66047

dschauner@sunflower.com

Administration

David Corliss, interim city manager, 832-3400

dcorliss@ci.lawrence.ks.us

Debbie Van Saun, assistant city manager, 832-3402

dvansaun@ci.lawrence.ks.us

Frank Reeb, city clerk/administrative services

832-3201

freeb@ci.lawrence.ks.us

Charles Soules, public works

832-3124

csoules@ci.lawrence.ks.us

Victor Torres, neighborhood resources

832-3122

Riverfront Plaza, Suite 110

vtorres@ci.lawrence.ks.us

Fred DeVictor, parks and rec.

947 N.H., Suite 200A, 832-3451

fdevictor@ci.lawrence.ks.us

Ron Olin, police chief

111 E. 11th St., 66044

police department, 841-7510

Mark Bradford, fire/med chief

1911 Stewart Ave., 830-7000

mbradford@ci.lawrence.ks.us

County

County Commission

1100 Mass., 66044

Commissioner Bob Johnson

(785) 594-6920 (H)

515 E. 1550 Road, Baldwin 66006

rcjphj@aol.com

Commissioner Charles Jones

841-4598 (H), 501 Ohio, 66044

cjones@sunflower.com

Commissioner Jere McElhaney

842-4757 (H), 842-3011 (W)

1353 N. 1100 Road, 66046

jmcelhaney@douglas-county.com

Craig Weinaug, county administrator

832-5268 (W)

weinaug@douglas-county.com

Jamie Shew, county clerk

832-5281 (W)

jshew@douglas-county.com

Kay Pesnell, register of deeds

832-5282 (W)

1104 E. 2000 Road, Eudora, 66025

kpesnell@douglas-county.com

Paula Gilchrist, treasurer

832-5275 (W)

pgilchrist@douglas-county.com

Ken McGovern, sheriff

841-0007 (W)

kmcgovern@dgso.org

Charles Branson

district attorney, 841-0211 (W)

cbranson@douglas-county.com

Schools

District offices

110 McDonald Drive, 832-5000

Randy Weseman

superintendent, 841-3181 (H)

rweseman@usd497.org

School Board

Sue Morgan, president

749-3220 (H)

5701 Villa Drive, 66047

smorgan@usd497.org

Linda Robinson, vice president

865-3738 (H)

1317 Pinehurst Circle, 66049

lrobinson@usd497.org

Craig Grant,842-8298 (H)

2505 Stowe Drive, 66049

cgrant@usd497.org

Rich Minder, 760-3791 (H)

1511 R.I., 66044

rminder@usd497.org

John Mitchell, 843-2954 (H)

1012 Wagon Wheel Road 66049

jmitchel@usd497.org

Leonard Ortiz

832-0728 (H)

3032 Yellowstone Drive

lortiz@usd497.org

Cindy Yulich, 843-9201 (H)

4203 W. 12th St., 66049

cyulich@usd497.org

Hospital

Lawrence Memorial Hospital

325 Maine, 66044

Gene Meyer, president and CEO

749-6130 (W)

gene.meyer@lmh.org

Board of Trustees

Donna Osness, chair

842-4177 (H)

1654 University Drive, 66047

Joe Flannery, vice chair

841-2936

1316 Raintree Place, 66044

Allen Belot, 843-3989

3014 Nathan Drive, 66049

Lindy Eakin, 864-4904 (W)

1116 Andover St., 66044

Charles (Chuck) Heath, 312-9582

208 Fall Creek Road 66049

cheath1018@aol.com

Sheryl Jacobs, 841-0762

2232 Vt., 66046

skjacobs2@aol.com

Judy Keller, 841-9939

1701 Tenn., 66044

jkeller@sunflower.com

Dr. Mark Praeger

843-2010(W), 841-3554 (H)

1112 W. Sixth St., 66044

Rev. Verdell Taylor, 865-1589 (H)

3105 W. 26th St., 66047

verdell@cpskansas.org

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.