Advertisement

Archive for Saturday, September 2, 2006

Where to write

September 2, 2006

Advertisement

Federal

President George W. Bush

White House

Washington, D.C. 20500; (202) 456-1111

president@whitehouse.gov

U.S. Sen. Sam Brownback (R)

303 Hart Senate Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20510; (202) 224-6521

sam_brownback@brownback.senate.gov

U.S. Sen. Pat Roberts (R)

109 Hart Senate Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20510; (202) 224-4774

www.roberts.senate.gov/email.htm

U.S. Rep. Jerry Moran (R-1st District)

1519 Longworth House Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20515; (202) 225-2715

www.house.gov/moranks01/

U.S. Rep. Jim Ryun (R-2nd District)

110 Longworth House Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20515; (202) 225-6601

www.house.gov/ryun

U.S. Rep. Dennis Moore (D-3rd District)

1727 Longworth House Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20515; (202) 225-2865

647 Mass., Suite 212, Lawrence 66044, 842-9313

www.house.gov/moore

U.S. Rep. Todd Tiahrt (R-4th District)

401 Cannon House Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20515; (202) 225-6216

www.house.gov/tiahrt

State

Gov. Kathleen Sebelius (D)

State Capitol, Topeka 66612-1590

(785) 296-3232 or (800) 748-4408

governor@state.ks.us

Secretary of State Ron Thornburgh (R)

120 S.W. 10th Ave., Topeka 66612

(785) 296-4564; kssos@kssos.org

Atty. Gen. Phill Kline (R)

120 S.W. 10th Ave., Topeka 66612

(785) 296-2216; general@ksag.org

Treasurer Lynn Jenkins (R)

900 S.W. Jackson St., Suite 201, Topeka 66612

(785) 296-3171; lynn@treasurer.state.ks.us

Insurance Commissioner Sandy Praeger (R)

420 S.W. Ninth St., Topeka 66612

(785) 296-3071; spraeger@ksinsurance.org

State Board of Education

Janet Waugh, (D-District 1)

916 S. 57th Terr., Kansas City, KS 66106

(913) 287-5165; JWaugh1052@aol.com

Bill Wagnon, (D-District 4)

4036 NE Kimball Road, Topeka 66617

(785) 286-3254; bill.wagnon@washburn.edu

Area legislators

Rep. Barbara Ballard (D-44th District)

Room 521-S, State Capitol, Topeka 66612

Lawrence: 841-0063 Topeka: (785) 296-7657

ballard@house.state.ks.us

Rep. Tom Sloan (R-45th District)

Room 446-N, State Capitol, Topeka 66612

Lawrence: 841-1526 Topeka: (785) 296-7677

sloan@house.state.ks.us

Rep. Paul Davis (D-46th District)

Docking State Office Building, Topeka 66612

Lawrence: 749-1942 Topeka: (785) 296-7642

davis@house.state.ks.us

Rep. Tom Holland (D-10th District)

Docking State Office Building, Topeka 66612

Lawrence: 865-2786 Topeka: (785) 296-7656

holland@house.state.ks.us

Rep. Joe Humerickhouse (R-59th District)

Room 175-W, State Capitol, Topeka 66612

Osage City: (785) 528-3289

Topeka: (785) 296-7641

humerickhouse@house.state.ks.us

Rep. Ann Mah (D-53rd District)

Docking State Office Building, Topeka 66612

Topeka: (785) 296-7668

mah@house.state.ks.us

Rep. Anthony Brown (R-38th District)

Docking State Office Building, Topeka 66612

Eudora: (785) 542-2293Topeka: (785) 296-7632

brown@house.state.ks.us

Sen. Marci Francisco (D-2nd District)

Room 423-S, State Capitol, Topeka 66612

Lawrence: 842-6402 Topeka: (785) 296-7364

francisco@senate.state.ks.us

Sen. Anthony Hensley (D-19th District)

Room 347-N, State Capitol, Topeka 66612

Topeka home: (785) 232-1944

Topeka office: (785)296-3245

hensley@senate.state.ks.us

Sen. Roger Pine (R-3rd District)

Room 142-E, State Capitol, Topeka 66612

Lawrence: 843-6949 Topeka: (785) 296-7372

pine@senate.state.ks.us

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.