Archive for Sunday, September 11, 2005


September 11, 2005


The following Douglas County residents or businesses filed for bankruptcy protection in the U.S. Bankruptcy Court, District of Kansas, during the week ending Thursday:

¢ Raoul Mikael Griffin and Sandra Jean Griffin, 5100 Stonewall Court, Lawrence.

¢ Alicia Ann Pittala, 1900 W. 31st, N7, Lawrence.

¢ Cynthia Denise Calhoun, frequently known as Cynthia D. Williams, 4928 Stoneback Drive, Lawrence.

¢ Marion Sidney Lynn, also known as M.S. Lynn Jr., AAA Pawn, Free State Press, Pretentious Cow, Free State Pawn, and Whitewolf, P.O. Box 841, Lawrence.

¢ Christy Lee Daughenbaugh, 1315 E. 25th Terrace, Lawrence.

¢ Cary Donnell Atkins and Sharatta Lazette Atkins, frequently known as Sharatta James, 255 N. Mich., Building 3, House 15, Lawrence.

¢ Karolyn Kay Marcum, 2608 Mayfair Drive, Lawrence.

¢ Timothy Jon Will Sr., 3626 Brushcreek, Lawrence.

¢ Robert Arthur Payne Jr. and Patricia JoAnn Payne, 2098 E. 150 Road, Lecompton.

¢ Mary Lee Robbins, 1449 N. 1100 Road, Lawrence.

¢ Victoria Lyn Embrey, 235 Elm St., Baldwin.

¢ David Gerard Butell, 603 W. 29th Place, Lawrence.

¢ Deborah Jean Walker, 8275 Sunset Drive, De Soto.

¢ Coy Edward Manry Jr. and Jennifer Marie Clement-Manry, 2110 E. 350 Road, Lecompton.

¢ Michael Ray Urban, also known as Elec Tech LLC, and Sandra Ann Urban, 2508 Ponderosa Drive, Lawrence.

¢ Hilda Louise Lewis, 2609 Sawgrass Drive, Lawrence.

¢ Thomas Walter McCall and Ruth Arlene McCall, also known as Gina Lisher, 2601 Cranley, Lawrence.


Commenting has been disabled for this item.