Bishop Seabury honorees, scholarship recipients

Bishop Seabury Academy’s graduation will be May 27.

Megynn Blanchard, Grinnell College Trustee Honors Scholarship

Janelle Crawford, Milwaukee Institute of Art and Design Two-Third Tuition Scholarship

Jake Esau, Rose Hulman Institute of Technology Scholarship

Gary Gardner, Hillsdale College Merit Scholarship

Clare Hove, University of Southern California Trojan Scholars

Amanda Look, Knox College Social Concerns Scholarship, Knox Performing Arts Scholarship in Theatre, and Knox Writers’ Scholarship

Gabe Murphy, Webster University Conservatory of Theatre Arts — Webster Academic Scholarship

Irene Oben, Baker University Scholarship, Baker University Academic Leadership Scholarship

Beth Ruhl, Friends World Program Global Citizen Scholarship, Friends World Merit/Service Award, First Presbyterian Church Scholarship

Elise Stella, University of British Columbia Faculty of Science — President’s Entrance Scholarship

Susie Warden, Skidmore College Scholarship

Rachel Wigen-Toccalino, St. Olaf College Scholarship