Advertisement

Archive for Saturday, July 31, 2004

Where to write

July 31, 2004

Advertisement

Federal

President George W. Bush

White House

Washington, D.C. 20500; (202) 456-1111

president@whitehouse.gov

U.S. Sen. Sam Brownback (R)

303 Hart Senate Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20510; (202) 224-6521

sam_brownback@brownback.senate.gov

U.S. Sen. Pat Roberts (R)

109 Hart Senate Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20510; (202) 224-4774

www.roberts.senate.gov/email.htm

U.S. Rep. Jerry Moran (R-1st District)

1519 Longworth House Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20515; (202) 225-2715

Jerry.Moran@mail.house.gov

U.S. Rep. Jim Ryun (R-2nd District)

330 Cannon House Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20515; (202) 225-6601

www.house.gov/ryun

U.S. Rep. Dennis Moore (D-3rd District)

431 Cannon House Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20515; (202) 225-2865

647 Mass., Suite 212, Lawrence 66044, 842-9313

www.house.gov/moore

U.S. Rep. Todd Tiahrt (R-4th District)

401 Cannon House Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20515; (202) 225-6216

www.house.gov/tiahrt

State

Gov. Kathleen Sebelius (D)

State Capitol, Topeka 66612-1590

(785) 296-3232 or (800) 748-4408

governor@state.ks.us

Secretary of State Ron Thornburgh (R)

120 S.W. 10th Ave., Topeka 66612

(785) 296-4564

kssos@kssos.org

Atty. Gen. Phill Kline (R)

120 S.W. 10th Ave., Topeka 66612

(785) 296-2216

general@ksag.org

Treasurer Lynn Jenkins (R)

900 S.W. Jackson St., Suite 201, Topeka 66612

(785) 296-3171; lynn@treasurer.state.ks.us

Insurance Commissioner Sandy Praeger (R)

420 S.W. Ninth St., Topeka 66612

(785) 296-3071

spraeger@ksinsurance.org

Rep. Barbara Ballard (D-44th District)

Room 272-W, State Capitol, Topeka 66612

Lawrence: 841-0063 Topeka: (785) 296-7650

ballard@house.state.ks.us

Rep. Tom Sloan (R-45th District)

Room 446-N, State Capitol, Topeka 66612

Lawrence: 841-1526 Topeka: (785) 296-7677

sloan@house.state.ks.us

Rep. Paul Davis (D-46th District)

Room 284-W, State Capitol, Topeka 66612

Lawrence: 749-1942 Topeka: (785) 296-7665

davis@house.state.ks.us

Rep. Tom Holland (D-10th District)

Room 284-W, State Capitol, Topeka 66612

Lawrence: 865-2786 Topeka: (785) 296-7665

holland@house.state.ks.us

Rep. Joe Humerickhouse (R-59th District)

Room 175-W, State Capitol, Topeka 66612

Osage City: 528-3289 Topeka: (785) 296-7641

humerickhouse@house.state.ks.us

Rep. Roger Toelkes (D-53rd District)

Room 281-W, State Capitol, Topeka 66612

Topeka home: 267-7105 Topeka: (785) 296-7687

toelkes@house.state.ks.us

Rep. Rob Boyer (R-38th District)

Room 156-E, State Capitol, Topeka 66612

Olathe: (913) 768-7043 Topeka: (785) 296-7692

boyer@house.state.ks.us

Sen. Mark Buhler (R-2nd District)

Room 136-N, State Capitol, Topeka 66612

Lawrence: 841-0481 Topeka: 296-7364

buhler@senate.state.ks.us

Sen. Anthony Hensley (D-19th District)

Room 347-N, State Capitol, Topeka 66612

Topeka home: 232-1944 Topeka: 296-3245

hensley@senate.state.ks.us

Sen. Bob Lyon (R-3rd District)

Room 143-N, State Capitol, Topeka 66612

Winchester: (913) 774-2427 Topeka: 296-7372

lyon@senate.state.ks.us

Legislative hot line to leave messages for legislators during the session: (800) 432-3924

Commenting has been disabled for this item.