Archive for Wednesday, January 21, 2004

Ticket committee at KU unveiled

January 21, 2004


The 44 members of Kansas University's Athletic Ticket Advisory Committee are reviewing a proposed points system to determine seating locations at football and men's basketball games.

The proposal was presented last week; the athletic department has said it wants to have a system in place by the end of February.

The members:

Justin Anderson, Barbara Ballard, Ray Bechard, Lynn Bretz, Tracy Bunge, Bill Bunyan, Jack Clevenger, Tony Daniels, Ray Davis, Don Fambrough, Sidney Garrett, Harry Gibson, Sarah Gonzalez, John Hadl, Don Hagen, Jay Howard, David Jaynes, Richard Johnson, Jeff Johnson, Tom Kelly, Jeff Kennedy.

Also, Brett Knoff, Andrew Knopp, Mike Maddox, Danny Manning, Maggie Mason, Curtis McClinton, Kathleen McCluskey-Fawcett, Mike McCoy, Brian McRae, Mark Morris, Tom Mulinazzi, Molly Mulloy, John Novotny, Miles Schnaer, Dale Seuferling, Kevin Sparks, Don Steeples, Todd Sutherland, Scott Ward, Kurt Watson, David Wentz, Lynette Woodard.

Chairman of the committee is Drue Jennings.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.