Archive for Sunday, April 28, 2002

Scott, Hilgenkamp MVPs

April 28, 2002


Seniors Selena Scott and KC Hilgenkamp were named winners of the Lynette Woodard Most Valuable Player Award on Saturday at Kansas University's women's basketball awards dinner.

Other KU award winners: Scott (assists, steals, free throws), Nikki White (academic achievement, coaches award), Leila Menguc (inspiration award, most improved), Katie Hannon (sportsmanship), Blair Waltz (newcomer) and Ellie Baer (service).

Commenting has been disabled for this item.