Births for October 2018

Monday, Oct. 1

  • Faith Oyer and Kyle Kramer, Eudora, a boy.
  • Josh and Ashley Prescott, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Zachary and Rachel Ward, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Austin and Kaylee Hills, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kevin and Jennifer Kerr, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, Oct. 2

  • Michael and Danielle Steffen, Eudora, a boy.

Wednesday, Oct. 3

  • Andrew and Audrey Campbell, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Scott and Tashe Helm, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Sama Nasser and Rayan Melaibari, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tyler and Ashley Whitmore, Lawrence, a girl.

Thursday, Oct. 4

  • Jason and Erika Noll, Winchester, a girl.
  • Meng Meng Zhang and Jack Garven, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, Oct. 8

  • Julio Santamaria and Mariah Miller, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, Oct. 9

  • Troy and Cynthia Cowan, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, Oct. 10

  • Emily Bertels Kaufman and Jesse Kaufman, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, Oct. 11

  • Anthony and Jacinta Olson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tim and Cara Neuburger, McLouth, a girl.
  • Kate and Ben Gleeson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ryan and Joanna Robinson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Robert and Miste Tidball, Overbrook, a girl.

Friday, Oct. 12

  • Alan and Mallory Martinez, Lawrence, a boy, Friday.
  • Michelle and James Read, Lawrence, a girl, Friday.

Saturday, Oct. 13

  • Alexa Bright and Jordan Thompson, Lawrence, a boy.

Sunday, Oct. 14

  • Joy Taylor and Eric Chappell, Lawrence, a boy.

Monday, Oct. 15

  • Josh and Jacinda Burkholder, Ottawa, a girl.