Births for December 2018

Saturday, Dec. 1

  • Mingjie Zhang and Yingping Pan, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jason and Emily Moulin, Leavenworth, a boy.

Sunday, Dec. 2

  • Jacob and Laura Brensing, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brett and Lisa Badger, Eudora, a boy.

Monday, Dec. 2

  • Melissa and Aric Madison, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Cole and Jaimie Ritchie, Lawrence, a boy.

Tuesday, Dec. 4

  • Hunter Boorigie, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Stephanie Wilburn and Ryan Lykins, Lawrence, a girl.

Wednesday, Dec. 5

  • Erica and Mitchel Masten, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kenzie Lang and Isacc Nickel, Olathe, a boy.

Thursday, Dec. 6

  • Courtney and Zack Sanchez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rachana Tiwari and Prashant Kumar, Lawrence, a boy.

Friday, Dec. 7

  • Sowensky and Katie Lumene, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Antonio and Samara Bermudez, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Samantha and Vince Romero, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tony and Margaret Lockwood, Eudora, a girl.

Monday, Dec. 10

  • Nathan Deel and Holly O’Neal, Lawrence, a girl.

Tuesday, Dec. 11

  • Ti Zhang and Huizhong Cui, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Grey and Tabitha Palmek, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Monica Austin, Lawrence, a boy.

Wednesday, Dec. 12

  • Andy and Katie Campbell, Atchison, a boy.
  • Leanna Meyers and Steven Gibson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mandy Wang and Sunnat Igrahim, Lawrence, a boy.

Thursday, Dec. 13

  • Megan and Michael Feighny, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Justin and Jennifer Wade, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Courtney Stauch and Patrick McMullin, McLouth, a girl.

Friday, Dec. 14

  • Qing Yu and Fang Du, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Curtis and Micah Hines, Lawrence, a boy.