KU women's basketball TV schedule released

By Kevin Romary · October 6, 2010 · Comment on this

Four games will be televised nationally: Oklahoma, K-State, Nebraska and Wisconsin.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.

Share this video
E-mail to a friend

URL Paste this into an e-mail or IM