Jayhawks clinch title, break records

By Kevin Romary · February 23, 2010 · Comment on this

The Jayhawks clinched at least of share of their sixth straight Big 12 regular season title on Monday. Sherron Collins and Brady Morningstar also became the winningest four-year players in KU history.

Related story


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.

Share this video
E-mail to a friend

URL Paste this into an e-mail or IM