Photo detail

David Dennis, left, departing chairman of the Kansas State Board of Education bids farewell to fellow board members and staff at the State Department of Education during a reception Tuesday. Also pictured are, from left, board member Kathy Martin, Education Commissioner Diane DeBacker, and Deputy Commissioner Dale Dennis.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.