Photo detail

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment

The six Kansas University qualifiers for the National Debate Tournament are, from left, Mark Wilkins, Dylan Quigley, Chris Stone, Patrick Kennedy, Mathew Petersen and Sean Kennedy. KU is one of only six programs in the country that will send three teams to the national tournament.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.