Photo detail

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment

Pictured from left to right, is the 2009 All-Area cross country team: coach Brian Anderson, LHS; Calvin Morgan, LHS; Tony Weiss, Baldwin; Roy Wedge, LHS; Ivan Espinosa, Eudora; Angel Vasquez, De Soto; Lacey Erickson, De Soto; Sienna Durr, Baldwin; coach Mike Spielman, Baldwin; Kaitlyn Barnes, Baldwin; Heather Karlin, Baldwin; and Elizabeth Sigvaldson, Baldwin.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.