Photo detail

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment

2009 Academic All-Stars, from left, are Jeff Miller, Bishop Seabury Academy, Jarrod Bechard, McLouth High, Julia Rose Faubion Davidson, Bishop Seabury, Jacob Rhodes, Oskaloosa High, Jared Willits, Lawrence Free State, Lauren Crandon, Lawrence Free State, JoAnna Male, Eudora High, Alexandra Hyler, Lawrence High and Marian Mersmann, Eudora High.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.