Photo detail

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment

The 2009 All-Area boys soccer team included, from left, Diego Gonzalez, Alan Hornbaker and Daniel Chance, Free State High; Riley Shafer and John Mehl, Perry-Lecompton High; coach Jason Pendleton, Free State; Keaton Schaffer, Tonganoxie High, and Branden Ward, Ottawa High. Not pictured: Duncan Henderson, Sammy Seibolt and Tyler Buffkin, De Soto High.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.