Photo detail

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment

The 2008-09 All-Area Boys basketball team, pictured above from left to right, includes: Keaton Schaffer, Tonganoxie High, Chase Tenpenny, Oskaloosa High, Jamel Townsend, De Soto High, Andy Bowman, Perry-Lecompton High, head coach Mike “Scoop” Harding, Seabury Academy, Justin Ballock, Eudora High, Shane Gimzo, Perry-Lecompton High, Nick Hassig, Free State High, Dorian Green, Lawrence High and Lance Kilburn, Lawrence High. Not pictured: Austin Smith, Tonganoxie High and Adam Hasty, Ottawa High.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.