Photo detail

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment

Area Academic All-Stars, from left, are Carly Sakumura, Lawrence High School, seated, Allegra Fisher, Perry-Lecompton High School, Megan Ballock, Eudora High School, Eric Anderson, Ottawa High School, Cody Heston, Oskaloosa High School, Brenna Daldorph, Lawrence High School, Boing Zhang, Lawrence Free State High School, Lynne Lammers, Baldwin High School, seated foreground, Lilly Varner, Santa Fe Trail High School and Amanda Frederick, Lawrence Free State High School.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.