Sound Off

Sound Off: Big 12 POY

I saw that Oklahoma State’s Marcus Smart won Big 12 Player of the Year recently. Seems like Kansas University players have won that award a lot in the past. How many KU players have won the award since 2000? Four KU players have won Big 12 Player of the Year since 2000: Thomas Robinson, 2012; Marcus Morris, 2011; Wayne Simien, 2004; and Nick Collison, 2003.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.