Sound Off

The Journal-World ran a series of articles recently about Kansas being the first state to ban the synthetic marijuana, K2. Have other states banned this since?

Missouri recently passed a law — effective in August — banning the ingredient in K2, which is also known as “spice.” Arkansas, Kentucky and Alabama have also passed similar laws.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.