Sound Off

Which state has more Division I college basketball programs, Kansas or Ohio?

Ohio. Kansas has three: Kansas, Kansas State and Wichita State. Ohio has 13: Akron, Bowling Green, Cincinnati, Cleveland State, Dayton, Kent State, Miami, Ohio University, Ohio State, Toledo, Wright State, Xavier and Youngstown State.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.