Sound Off

How many teams make it to the College World Series in Omaha and how many times has Kansas advanced that far?

Eight teams from the original 64-team NCAA Tournament field advance to Omaha. Kansas made it to the College World Series once, in 1993, and lost to Texas A&M and Long Beach State. LSU won the national title that year.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.