Sound Off

Will there be a Lawrence City Commission election in 2010?

No. Voters choose city commissioners every other year. The next election will be in 2011 when the seats held by Rob Chestnut, Mike Dever and Lance Johnson will be up for election.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.