Sound Off

Where are the coal-burning power plants in Kansas?

Lawrence Energy Center in Douglas County; Jeffrey Energy Center in Pottawatomie County; Tecumseh in Shawnee County; LaCygne in Linn County; Quindaro and Nearman Creek in Wyandotte County; Holcomb Station in Finney County; and Riverton in Empire County.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.