Sound Off

Which school has had more former players inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame in Canton, Ohio - Kansas or Missouri?

Kansas, 3-2. Mike McCormack, John Riggins and Gale Sayers of KU all were inducted. Missouri's Hall of Fame players are Roger Wehrli and Kellen Winslow.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.